Once your rental period has ended and you are ready to return your products, take pictures of them and upload them to the platform before putting it back in the original packaging you received them in. Remember to always keep the boxes or you'll get charged additional fees.
It is important to take pictures in case something happens to the product during the return.
🖥️ Tech Products - Important information
Remember to reset all cell phones, tablets, smartwatches, and laptops to factory settings and erase all personal data, including linked accounts, before returning them.
This includes Apple ID, Google accounts, PIN codes, user accounts for game consoles, and any parental controls.
If we can't access a device after it's returned because it's connected to a user account, we'll need to charge additional fees to unlock and reset the device.